Archive for September 18th, 2009

18
Sep
09

BEER REVIEW: Little Devils – Latest Racist Attack On India

A new beer is always eagerly awaited, so imagine my excitement when I saw four different kinds of brew under the name ‘Little Devils’. Having become slightly health-conscious (and being slightly drunk), I purchased two pints. Little Devils Premium Lager and Little Devils Golden Ale. Premium Lager wasn’t too bad, but Golden Ale tasted like horse piss. Haven’t tasted horse piss (yet), but if I had to guess I’d say it tastes like Golden Ale.

It was so horrible that I didn’t drink anything but water the next day. No alcohol on a Saturday night, believe it or not.

But they say there’s no escape from fate. My friend Hemant ‘T2’ Rao showed up on Sunday night with two pints of Little Devils. If you’re actually waiting to hear it, here goes: Wheat Beer and Indian Pale Ale were as shitty as the previous two miseries. Piss-eries, if you will.

These Little Devils beers were so bad (all four of them are) that T2 and I tried to get each other to finish them. T2 didn’t seem to care about the money he’d wasted because a greater calamity had befallen us. Every time we took a sip in the hope that this skunk piss might miraculously start tasting better we just ended up making faces at each other.

Little Devils’ Wheat Beer and Premium Lager is bad, and its Golden Ale and Indian Pale Ale tastes like…like, you’ll taste dhana ni dal everytime it passes down your unfortunate gullet.

The first thing I should’ve mentioned is that the godfucked bottle says the hops and malts come from Australia. Are you bastards surprised? That’s not all – Little Devils is manufactured in Uttar Pradesh and is “for sale in Maharashtra only”. It’s a racist attack on the people of this state if you’re still wondering.

A pint of this Australia/U.P pony-pee attack on Maharashtra costs 55 rupees. Don’t ask me why I didn’t upload a pic.

[Imported from my blogspot]





Member of The Internet Defense League

Follow Mehta Kya Kehta? on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Blog Stats

  • 1,238,884 hits
September 2009
M T W T F S S
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Archives