04
Jan
10

The Most Disturbing Thing I’ve Ever Heard

Think something can actually mess with my head? Neither did I, considering I’m always eager to hear tales of gore and look forward to people I don’t like dying in fancy ways. I was in perfect mental health till my friend Sahil Mane narrated an incident which is now stuck in my head.

On Arossim Beach in Panaji, Goa, comes a dog friendly as any other. This dog, named Dhanno, digs a hole in the sand to remove a crab hiding underneath. Dhanno then maims it with a paw, and then proceeds to gravely wound some 20-25 more crabs this way. Just when Mr Mane is wondering if this is sport, the dog devours all the injured crabs one by one!

Of course, I’ve heard of dogs that prey, and of course, I think crabs should be eaten, but the thought of a dog getting so technical and brutal with the sideways-walking crustaceans comes as a bit of a shock to me. So it’s only humans that hunt other beings for fun and games, yeah?


2 Responses to “The Most Disturbing Thing I’ve Ever Heard”


  1. January 4, 2010 at 03:43

    you can watch it at http://watchninjaassassinonline.com

    they make you do one of those survey things but after that it’s good to go

    Like


Leave a comment


Member of The Internet Defense League

Follow Mehta Kya Kehta? on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Blog Stats

  • 1,239,780 hits
January 2010
M T W T F S S
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Archives